Reviews


Review by Angelique V.
The Netherlands, on Aug 22, 2021

Sailor is very nice! Lovely soft filling so he can fit in every pocket. Came in a very nice box as well. Great communication with the seller. Thank you very much Masha!

Thank you very much, Angelique!
Masha Blagushko
Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Aug 6, 2021

What a cutie this little guy is, I thought he might bite but he is to sweet. He is enjoying his new friendships with some bear friends, they are chilly in their adirondack chairs, taking in the summer breeze. Just love him.

Elaine, Thank you so much for your warm feedback, I am very pleased!
Masha Blagushko
Review by Anna M.
China, on Dec 16, 2020

three adorable little one!fantastic!thank you masha

Спасибо большое, Анна, мне очень приятно!
Masha Blagushko
Review by Melissa M.
United States, on Dec 15, 2020

Masha, the artist, is so talented ! This little bear has very touching details and the packaging was so sweet and thoughtfully done as well ! It was a very comfortable transaction because Masha was a very good communicator and always available by messaging. The quality is so worth the price paid and I am very happy.

Мелисса, большое спасибо за тёплые слова! Я очень рада, что мишка понравился. Благодарю за приятное общение и отзывчивость
Masha Blagushko
Review by LORA B.
United States, on Dec 15, 2020
Review by LORA B.
United States, on Dec 15, 2020
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Oct 8, 2020

So sweet just wonderful

Thanks! These words are very important to me!
Masha Blagushko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Oct 8, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous just perfect

Thank you very much, Obie! I'm happy)
Masha Blagushko
Review by Nathalie L.
France, on Oct 7, 2020

Attention de bien préciser la couleur sur la description ,car l'ours sur la photo est marron clair alors que celui que je viens de recevoir est rose!
Il me plaît c'est l'essentiel !
Beau travail .
Réception de la commande 4 semaines environ.

Merci pour les commentaires, je vais essayer de décrire plus précisément la couleur! ❤️?
Masha Blagushko
Review by Lori M.
United States, on Sep 21, 2020

Adorable panda bear! Very well made! He’s great addition to my collection!

Thank you very much, Lori! ?
Masha Blagushko
Review by Claire M.
United Kingdom, on Nov 30, 2019

Beautiful little panda. My second bear of masha. Thank you

Review by Claire M.
United Kingdom, on Nov 30, 2019

Beautiful little panda. Thank you

1 / 1